Service, Not Self

District 16 Contact Information

District 16

District President: Pam Globke

Wayne County (Allen Park, Belleville, Canton, Dearborn, Dearborn Heights, Flat Rock, Garden City, Grosse Ile, Inkster, Lincoln Park, Melvindale, New Boston, Plymouth, Riverview, Rockwood, Romulus, Southgate, Taylor, Trenton, Westland & Wyandotte)

Please fill out the form below and a member will contact you to help you find a Unit in your area